Trying out Windows Live Writer 2011 :)

dIt’s been a while since the last time I posted anything on this blog by Windows Live Writer! ^^ an this time It’s the 2011 version.. I think it’s way much cooler than the one I used before, looking more like Microsoft Word, with more easy-to-use user interface and lovely looks :3

Hope my work with it becomes easier and more creative ^^

 

Oh and for those who are yet to know, I’ve released my first Ebook every, (Listen! Pen is playing music اسمع! القلم بيعزف مزيكا). You will like it more if you are a music-head just like myself Open-mouthed smile

 

have a nice time ahead Smile

 

Mohamed Alwakeel

A.M.Revolution

اترك رد

